Genius Hour Reflection

I felt that my geius hour was okay overall. I was only able to meet a few of the end goals that I set out but I was able to finish two sculptures, talk to an expert, learn a skill, and uploaded a weekly blog post every week. However I could’ve uploaded more images for evidence, since I only uploaded like 10 pictures, and didn’t upload a picture every week.

For my presentation I felt that I could’ve improved upon my script, I could’ve printed one up and brought it to read off of. I also could’ve changed the format of the slides so there wasn’t that much text on it. I also could’ve handed out the tools I used, and the wolf carving as well.

I feel like I deserve a 85-90% on the genius hour, since I did meet most of the goals. I could improve on my presentation and images but I still showed I learned several things, and talked to an expert.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *