Week 12

This week I was able to print out the book model, there wasn’t any coloured filament so everythingwas just black. I also realized that the book text I aded onto the front page of the book was at the same level of depth so you can’t see the text. For my last project that I’ll do over the weekend I’ll try to model a car, I don’t think I’ll be able to print it but I’ll model it none the less. For my presentation I’ll do what I did for the last genius hour and make a presentation.

I’ll try to use less words and more images so it’s easier to visualize and not bore the audience as much. It’ll be hard to show improvement though, because I generally improved on the models instead of making a new one. I;ll bring the 3D pen and what I made from it, and also some of the models. I’ll attach screenshots of the modles and talk about what I think was good and what was bad. I’ll also include a couple slides about what Lucas taught me ad how he helped.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *